Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gbolahan Okubadejo, MD, FAAOS -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

The Institute for Comprehensive Spine Care

Gbolahan Okubadejo, MD, FAAOS

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Bronx, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Gbolahan Okubadejo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gbolahan Okubadejo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecil F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.Okubadejo is an excellent,competent and caring doctor.The staff is very supportive,kind and understanding. I recommend nynjspine without reservation.
Diana C.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was the best decision I ever made having Dr Okubadejo do the surgery on my back. He's incredible professional caring and did a wonderful job.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 04/29/19
very happy with this surgeon
Randy W.
Submitted 04/27/19
The doctor and facility very professional
Corlis P.
Submitted 04/26/19
I always receive the best care from my doctor and his staff.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great location and parking on site for patients
Yadira H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Okubadejo is an amazing surgeon! He makes you feel comfortable pre and post surgery. I recommended and spoke highly about him to all friends and family!
Salvatrice M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I go to see Dr. Okubadejo every six weeks for follow up to my neck surgery. He is my favorite doctor. He’s very polite. Has a great bedside manner and I trust him immensely. The young ladies who are employed by him are wonderful. Always going above and beyond the call of duty. Once healed from my previous surgery Dr. Okubadejo will perform my back surgery.
Rafael Q.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Okubadejo really cares about his patients and NOT the insurance companies .. his office is always professional and kind ..
Danny D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Un excelente doctor
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was ok there was a bit of waiting time but everything went smooth
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/26/19
My experience was great I'm so proud to be be a patient.thank so much
Jose N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional
Domingos R.
Submitted 04/26/19
I recommend everyone to see doctor Okubadejo because he is the best
Naki C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Friendly staff Nice waiting area Did not have a long wait to see the doctor.
Heather L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Nice and progessional staff and doctor
Leilani C.
Submitted 04/26/19
He is a excellent spine surgery doctor but the only thing is he is out of network in my insurance I have him for 2 years of my spine doctor