Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gbolahan Okubadejo, MD, FAAOS -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

The Institute for Comprehensive Spine Care

Gbolahan Okubadejo, MD, FAAOS

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Bronx, NY

22 total reviews

Dr. Gbolahan Okubadejo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gbolahan Okubadejo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corlis P.
Submitted 10/01/21
He gave me back my life. I had to do my part but 3 spine surgeries latter, I can walk, jog , stretch and so much more. Everyday is a day to get up and move. Thank you DR. Okubdejo and your Staff is top notch. Thanks to the entire team.
James G.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was nice and the doctor didn't rush & took his time listening
John H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Okubadejo (AKA Dr. Bo) is a friendly, Highly polite and personable man. He performed a badly needed cervical fusion on me. Other doctors said I needed 3 levels fused. Dr. Bo was able to do it fusing just one level and it corrected my condition. The operation was done in Englewood hospital which was very clean. This is a few years later and the condition is still gone. I highly recommend him!
Erroll J.
Submitted 12/08/19
I had a 4 level ACDF surgery performed and the results were amazing. Dr. Okubadejo's skill as a surgeon is top notch. He is definitely a step above. Best decision I could have made was to consult with him.
William B.
Submitted 10/31/19
My experience with Dr. "O" since Sept of 2018 till this date Oct 2019 was informative of my back ailment, the procedure I can take if surgery is required, and just plain honesty. I trust & have confidence in his ability as a surgeon and look forward to future appointments.
Cecil F.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr.Okubadejo is an excellent,competent and caring doctor.The staff is very supportive,kind and understanding. I recommend nynjspine without reservation.
Diana C.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was the best decision I ever made having Dr Okubadejo do the surgery on my back. He's incredible professional caring and did a wonderful job.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 04/29/19
very happy with this surgeon
Randy W.
Submitted 04/27/19
The doctor and facility very professional
Corlis P.
Submitted 04/26/19
I always receive the best care from my doctor and his staff.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great location and parking on site for patients
Yadira H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Okubadejo is an amazing surgeon! He makes you feel comfortable pre and post surgery. I recommended and spoke highly about him to all friends and family!
Salvatrice M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I go to see Dr. Okubadejo every six weeks for follow up to my neck surgery. He is my favorite doctor. He’s very polite. Has a great bedside manner and I trust him immensely. The young ladies who are employed by him are wonderful. Always going above and beyond the call of duty. Once healed from my previous surgery Dr. Okubadejo will perform my back surgery.
Rafael Q.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Okubadejo really cares about his patients and NOT the insurance companies .. his office is always professional and kind ..
Danny D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Un excelente doctor
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was ok there was a bit of waiting time but everything went smooth
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/26/19
My experience was great I'm so proud to be be a patient.thank so much
Jose N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very professional
Domingos R.
Submitted 04/26/19
I recommend everyone to see doctor Okubadejo because he is the best
Naki C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Friendly staff Nice waiting area Did not have a long wait to see the doctor.